School Board Election
At the general election to be held on Tuesday, November 6, 2012, three members will be elected the the Pillager Public School Board.  All three positions will be for a term of four (4) years each and begin January 1, 2013.  Six candidates have filed to run for the school board election.  They are:

Douglas Barnett

Stacey Berent

Scott Eastman

Shawn Hunstad

Dennis Loucks

Scott Mudgett



Pillager Public School    323 East 2nd Street South    Pillager, MN 56473    (218)746-3557    web contact: